Featured image

Featured image

Featured image

Featured image

                         Skirt and shirt from Gina tricot / shoes Adidas

Long slim skirt. I have been seeing this type of skirt so much everywhere. I seriously couldnt wait to use it!! Actually, I couldn’t wait to use a skirt outside hahaha.I am soo tired of JEANS JEANS all the time, but here is so damn cold is hard to use something else. This skirt shows the “curves” but still isn´t vulgar and it is sooo comfortable!! I am sure I will be using it a lot in Brazil, if I go out at night somewhere I can just add a pair of simple heels and I am good to go. This skirt brings out the Kardashian that lives inside me ahhaha.

What´s your opinion? Do you like this type of skirts or nahh?

3 thoughts on “Long slim skirt – Kardashian vibes

Leave a Reply

